Your Dance Your Heart Out DVD Collection includes…

3 Complete Body Groove Workouts
Each Body Groove Dance Your Heart Out workout series consists of six dance routines and each is workout is about 30 mins long.

 Workout 1 (6 routines – 29 minutes)
 Workout 2 (6 routines – 27 minutes)
 Workout 3 (6 routines – 28 minutes)

3 FREE BONUS Groove Sessions
Alive and Strong Workout (6 routines – 31 minutes)
 Relax and Restore Workout (6 routines – 28 minutes)
Self-Care Session – This guided 14-minute self massage session is designed to empower your body’s natural healing and restoration abilities. I recommend treating yourself to this amazing sensation at least once a week!

Check out the REVIEWS and the LOW PRICE HERE!

Tube Traffic Bomb

This article has 3 comments

Leave a Comment